Eau Claire County Map with townships and major roads near Augusta Wis

[ back to the map index ]

Also see our very large Eau Claire County Wisconsin and Eau Claire Township map


Townships in Eau Claire County Map

Townships in Eau Claire County Wisconsin - click a link below to see a large map in detail for selected townships

The Townships in Eau Claire County are Bridge Creek, Brunswick, Clear Creek, Drammen, Fairchild, Lincoln, Ludington, Otter Creek, Pleasant Valley, Seymour, Union, Washington, Wilson

Seymour Township Wisconsin
Bridge Creek Township Wisconsin
Otter Creek Township Wisconsin
Clear Creek Township Wisconsin
Lincoln Township Wisconsin
Wilson Township Wisconsin
Ludington Township Wisconsin

Fairchild Township Wisconsin
Drammen Township Wisconsin
Union Township Wisconsin
Brunswick Township Wisconsin
Pleasant Valley Township Wisconsin
Washington Township Wisconsin

Large Eau Claire County Map with Townships including Augusta WI
Large Township and County Map of Eau Claire County Thumbnail

Wisconsin Highway's in Eau Claire County

I-94 (Interstate 94) US Highway 12
Wisconsin Highway 27 US Highway 53
Wisconsin Highway 85 US Highway 10
Wisconsin Highway 37 Wisconsin Highway 27
County R (Augusta to Osseo)  

You can find a large full size Major Wisconsin Highway Map on DellsMill.com
Wisconsin Map

You can see a list of the counties nearby to Augusta Wisconsin and bordering Eau Claire County on the Large Eau Claire County Map Page